CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WHITEWATER REGION BY-LAW # 12-01-520

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for year 2012. It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 2012.

Signing Officers General, Water and OHRP Accounts:

Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel

And one of the following: Jim Labow or Joseph Trimm

Cobden Recreation Account:

Any two of the following

Dean Sauriol or Annette Mantifel

or Joseph Trimm

Auditors MacKillican & Associates - Renfrew

Solicitors Huckabone, Shaw, O'Brien -

Pembroke

READ a FIRST, SECOND and finally passed on the THIRD reading this 4th Day of January, 2012

MAYOR

CAO/CLÈRK